Comité

Président

Denis Picard

Citroën (Suisse) SA
Route des Acacias 27
1227 Les Acacias
Tél. : 022 308 01 11

denis.picard@citroen.com

Vice-Président

Thierry Bolle

Garage de la Marbrerie, André Chevalley SA
Chemin de la Marbrerie 1
1227 Carouge
Tél. : 022 827 71 11

t.bolle@andre-chevalley.com

Trésorier

Alexandre Mottet

Centre Porsche Genève Orchid Sports Car SA
Impasse Colombelle 2
1218 Grand-Saconnex
Tél. : 022 799 11 20

alexandre.mottet@porsche-geneve.ch

Membre du comité

Urs Burger

Emil Frey SA - Centre Automobile aux Vernets
Rue François-Dussaud 13
CP 1151
1211 Genève
Tél. : 022 308 55 10

urs.burger@emilfrey.ch
 

Membre du comité

Bernard Caveng

Garage Caveng SA
Route de Chêne 136
1224 Chêne-Bougeries
Tél. : 022 349 30 50

bernard@garage-caveng.ch
 

Membre du comité

Jean-René Coray

Garage Street & Mud SA
Chemin de la Source-Saint-Jean 23bis
1219 Le Lignon
Tél. : 022 796 10 64

jrcoray@streetandmud.com

Membre du comité

Daniel Feniello

Garage JM SA
Rue de Lyon 27bis
1201 Genève
Tél. : 022 344 11 74

d.feniello@garage-jm.ch

Membre du comité

John Kraljevic

Autobritt Grand-Pré SA
Rue due Gran-Pré 2
1202 Genève
Tél. : 022 919 05 00

john.kraljevic@autobritt.ch

Membre du comité

Béatrice Galati

Galati Centre Poids Lourds SA
Rue des Moulières 5
Case postale 557
1214 Vernier
Tél. : 022 341 11 68

beatrice.galati@galati-geneve.ch

Membre du comité

Gianluca Bove

Garage Bove SA
Avenue Adrien-Lachenal 23a
1290 Versoix
Tél. : 022 755 12 09
info@garage-bove.ch